Jump to content


swampcat07

Member Since 04 Nov 2008
Offline Last Active May 28 2017 06:34 AM
-----

About Me

Hi, my name is Rob and I have an off road problem.

I love anything off road, lately ATVs more than anything else. I grew up in a small town just outside of Scranton, PA (Hold off on the “The Office” jokes). Mostly hunted and fished when I was younger but always tinkering with anything that had an engine. Bought a few dirt bikes, got some to run and set some on fire. When I turned 16 I moved up to a Chevy S-10 Blazer. Had that thing through hunting roads and down to some remote fishing spots, always taking the “short cuts” which means mud and some exciting driving. Shortly after burying the truck in the mud well past the doors I was off to school in Philly for 5 years. Came home got engaged (Allison) and picked up my first ATV a little 250 to do work around the property and ride every once and a while. Now about 4 years later my fiancée is now my wife. We have two arctic cats. Mine is the 650H1 and hers is a 500. We like to ride together but she works weekends a lot. My favorite riding spot is still behind my house but I am traveling more and more to the Lost Trails and RAC. My goal now is to get the ATV tuned in for quadfest; we had a great time the last last few years and I had a chance to meet a lot of members from many forums. Some minor problems with the colling system and new shocks and springs and I should be good.

So if you skipped my ramblings I look forward to seeing all of you out on the trails.

Rob

Community Stats


  • Group Club Members
  • Active Posts 634
  • Profile Views 8,693
  • Member Title 750cc Class
  • Age 38 years old
  • Birthday October 10, 1979
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
    Scranton, PA
  • Interests
    ATVS and Travel

Contact Information


0 Neutral

User Tools

Friends

Latest Visitors